What’s Been Happening?!?

Hi, everyone! It is me again – Karl. I just want to say that I feel bad about blogging recently. You see, a lot has been going on and Mommy hasn’t let me use the computer much. Plus, the handsome pictures she has been taking of me haven’t been syncing to the computer but I showed her how to fix that this morning. Anyways, here is what has been going on in a nut shell (nuts are really yummy by the way):

  • Daddy and Mommy got new jobs
  • We moved to Colorado
  • I met my Uncle Pablo (and get to play with him everyday!)
  • Unpacking boxes
  • First trail hike in Colorado
  • My first snow! (and yes, snow is amazing!!!)

Mommy says that I can use the computer now so I will be updating you on them a few at a time. I think this afternoon I will start with my favorite – MY FIRST SNOW! I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

