Hi, I’m Karl!

Hi, my name is Karl. I am a Boxer mix who loves to play and have fun. My mommy and daddy adopted me from the Wake County Animal Shelter. My big brother Kevin was adopted from there too! My family is into adoption. It’s kinda a big deal around here. Kevin is a black lab mix who was adopted many many many years ago. He doesn’t like to play as much as I do. All he likes to do is sleep, eat, and cuddle. I like those things too, but playing is my favorite! My family is trying to teach me how good puppies should act. I try my best, but sometimes I just can’t help acting like a puppy! After all, I am only 8 weeks old. Come join me and Kevin as we journey through life as a family. But right now I think it’s time for a nap. ZZZ…zzz…zzz…

2 thoughts on “Hi, I’m Karl!

Leave a Reply

